Final Candidates List for ADAB EC Election 2016-2017

The final candidates list for ADAB Executive Committee election 2016-2017 is published on 17th January 2016 at 05:30pm. Chairperson of the Election commission Advocate Farida Yeasmin along with other commissioners Ms. Shyamoli Nasrin Chowdhury and Advocate Zahurul Islam Mukul jointly approve the list. The list of the final candidates is as follows:



Final Candidates List

The election will be held on 23rd January 2016 at 2.00 PM at CBCB auditorium, Mohammadpur, Dhaka.