Election Schedule of ADAB EC-2016-2017

The schedule of ADAB Executive Committee election has been declared for the period 2016-2017 on 5th January 2016. Chairperson of the Election commission Advocate Farida Yeasmin announced the Schedule at ADAB Secretariat along with other commissioners Ms. Shyamoli Nasrin Chowdhury and Advocate Zahurul Islam Mukul. ADAB Chairperson Rokeya kabir and other EC members were also present that occasion.

The election of the ADAB Executive committee 2016-2017 will held at 2.00 PM at Mohammadpur CBCB auditorium on January 23 2016.

 election commission

Meeting Of the Election Commission


Election Schedule ADAB EC 2

Election Schedule

Councilor List of ADAB Ececutive Committee Election 2016-2017.